

Department Details

Department name:	Planning Commission Informal
Туре:	Planning Commission
Meeting time:	9:00 AM
Meeting location:	30 S. Nevada Ave., Suite 102
Primary contact:	Candy Fontecchio

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Marty Rickett	Commissioner	6/11/2019	5/9/2025	
Andrea Slattery	Chair	8/11/2020	7/16/2026	
Nadine Hensler	Commissioner	8/4/2022	7/9/2026	
Jen Cecil	Commissioner	7/26/2022	7/22/2025	
Colby Foos	Vice Chair	7/26/2022	7/22/2025	
Jack Briggs	Commissioner	7/26/2022	7/22/2025	
David Robbins	Commissioner	5/19/2024	6/22/2027	
Esad Sipilovic	Commissioner	5/19/2024	6/22/2027	
Kenneth Casey	Commissioner	5/19/2024	6/22/2027	