HistoricCOS Preservation Steering Committee Roster
--

Members	Representing Organizations
Councilor Richard Skorman	President
Councilor Jill Gaebler	President Pro-tem
Sara Vaas	Council of Neighborhood Organizations
Marla Novak	Home Builders Association of Colorado Springs
Steve Scott	Home Builders Association of Colorado Springs
Justin Hutchcraft	Historic Preservation Alliance
Carol Lopez	City Historic Preservation Board
Samantha Klingenber	Old North End Neighborhood
Jim Thompson	Organization of Westside Neighbors
Sarah Hamberger / Claire Swinford	Downtown Partnership
Chris Coulter	Colorado College
George Eckhardt	Colorado College
Gary Feffer	City Parks & Recreation Board
David Seigel	City Parks & Recreation Board
Chuck Murphy	Resident/Developer
Chris Jenkins	Resident/Developer