

## **City Council Subcommittees**

Name		
Strategic Planning	David Leinweber	

## **City Council Appointed (Liaisons)**

Name	Liaisons	
Airport Advisory Commission	Kimberly Gold	Roland Rainey
Audit Committee	Dave Donelson	Lynette Crow-Iverson
Citizens Transportation Advisory Board	David Leinweber	Nancy Henjum
City/County Drainage Board	Tom Bailey	
Civil Service Commission	Brandy Williams	
Council District Process Advisory Committee (Inactive until 2028)		
Downtown Review Board	Brandy Williams	
Fire Board of Appeals	Brian Risley	
Historic Preservation Board	Kimberly Gold	Nancy Henjum
Independent Ethics Commission	Dave Donelson	Tom Bailey
Initiative Review Committee	Brian Risley	Lynette Crow-Iverson
Law Enforcement Transparency and Advisory Commission	Roland Rainey	
Lodgers and Automobile Rental Tax Citizens' Advisory Committee	Lynette Crow-Iverson	Nancy Henjum
Parks, Recreation, and Cultural Services Advisory Board	David Leinweber	Kimberly Gold
Planning Commission	Dave Donelson	Tom Bailey
Stormwater Advisory Committee	David Leinweber	Nancy Henjum
Trails, Open Space, and Parks Citizens Advisory Committee	David Leinweber	Kimberly Gold



## **Boards with Councilmember Membership**

Name	Appointments			
2C Advisory Committee (2 ex officio)	Dave Donelson	Roland Rainey		
Colorado Springs Sister Cities (1 ex officio)  Community Development Advisory Committee (2 ex	Roland Rainey	Lynette Crow-		
officio)  Downtown Development Authority (1 voting)	Kimberly Gold Brandy Williams	Iverson		
El Paso County Board of Public Health (1 voting)	Dave Donelson			
Fountain Creek Watershed Flood Control and Greenway District (1 voting)	Nancy Henjum			
Health Foundation (2 ex officio)	David Leinweber	Kimberly Gold		
Old Colorado City – Downtown Development Authority (1 voting)	Brandy Williams			
Pikes Peak Area Council of Governments Board of Directors (3 voting)	Brandy Williams	Dave Donelson	Roland Rainey	Kimberly Gold (Alternate)
Pikes Peak Military Affairs Council (1 ex officio)	Roland Rainey			
Pikes Peak Regional Building Department Regional Building Commission (1 voting)	Brian Risley			
Pikes Peak Rural Transit Authority (3 voting)	Brian Risley	Kimberly Gold	Tom Bailey	
Region 16 Opioid Abatement Council (2 voting)	David Leinweber	Lynette Crow- Iverson		
Urban Renewal Authority (1 ex officio)	Tom Bailey			
Visit Colorado Springs Board of Directors (1 voting)	David Leinweber			



Wildfire Mitigation Advisory Committee (2 ex officio)	Dave Donelson	David Leinweber	

## **Regional Boards with City Council Appointments (Liaisons)**

Name	Liaisons	
Colorado Springs Sports Authority	Tom Bailey	
El Paso-Teller County 911 Authority Board	Lynette Crow-Iverson	
Pikes Peak Area Council of Governments Community Advisory		
Committee	Roland Rainey	
Pikes Peak Library District Board of Trustees	Nancy Henjum	Lynette Crow-Iverson
Pikes Peak Regional Building Department Subcommittees (Board of		
Review, Building Advisory Board, Licensing Committee, Technical		
Committee)	Brian Risley	